Janet Reid, Literary Agent

Janet Reid, Literary Agent

Up to recently I never read or subscribed to blogs. I never realized how accessible they made specific information from professionals in the business.

At a writers conference during my virgin  (and doomed) query session with an agent, she recommended a colleague that was better suited to querying for my genre of work (which I had naturally totally wrong). When I checked out the agent online I found she actually performed a service online of doing weekly query sessions, as well as Q and A for misguided and misled writers.

This was my first experience with interacting in the blogiverse.

Janet Reid tells it like it is. Everyone who wants to ever publish should check this agent out.

https://www.blogger.com/profile/00615380335938685231 

Leave a Reply

